Home > About us > Our people

Our people

We have over 40 years of experience in flooring. They work with our expert team of sales, administration, estimating and installation staff, many of whom have been a part of the Mr Carpets team since the beginning.

The experience of our staff members allows us to provide practical advice on products, colours and installation for any domestic or commercial application.

We pride ourselves on our friendly and responsive service and we welcome client feedback.

Staff Contacts:

Sales: sales@mrcarpets.com.au
Jason Brophy (Sales Manager): jason@mrcarpets.com.au
Paul Irving: paul@mrcarpets.com.au
Paul Lynch: paullynch@mrcarpets.com.au
Tomas Brophy: tomas@mrcarpets.com.au
Chris Wright (Sales Support): chris@mrcarpets.com.au

Commercial Estimating: estimating@mrcarpets.com.au
Ben Ferrara (Senior Estimator / Project Manager): ben@mrcarpets.com.au
Nathan Fernandes (Junior Contract Administrator): nathan@mrcarpets.com.au
John Banks (Site Measurer): john@mrcarpets.com.au

Warehouse:
Tom Cox (Collingwood): tom@mrcarpets.com.au
Aaron Dalfonso: aaron@mrcarpets.com.au
Mick Cooper: mick@allcareinst.com.au

Reception: reception@mrcarpets.com.au
Natasha McGovern: reception@mrcarpets.com.au